Kane Brown Announces Headlining Tour And Reveals The Track List For His New Album, “Experiment”

Kane Brown announced he will be hitting the road in 2019 for his first headlining arena tour. The 22-date tour, called the Kane Brown: Live Forever Tour, will kick off on Jan. 10 with dates through March 8. Granger Smith, RaeLynn, Danielle Bradbery and Jimmie Allen will serve as support on select tour dates. Tickets for the general public go on sale Sept. 14 via Ticketmaster. Kane also revealed the track listing and songwriters for his upcoming sophomore album, Experiment, which drops on Nov. 9. You can view the entire tracklist and tour date information in the article below.

Kane Brown announces first arena headlining tour, album track list

Via www.msn.com

Editorial credit: David Leon jr / Shutterstock.com